Optus Stadium Parking Perth

Venue
Ongoing
Major event parking covered

Love your AFL, Cricket, Soccer and Concerts? Then you will have already discovered Perth's Optus Stadium located in Burswood.

The 60,000 seat world-class multi-purpose stadium does not host footy alone cricket, concerts and functions are all held here.

If you are attending sporting or other events at Optus Stadium Secure have parking covered at our Fortescue Centre Car Park.

A short walk to the CAT bus will take right to the door. Directions click here.

Cheap Parking for all weekend and night events!

AFLW - West Coast Eagles v Fremantle Dockers

Sat 15 Feb bounce down 4:10pm

Best Parking:

Fortescue Centre Car Park


Richmond Premiership Tour

Sat 15 Feb 2020 from 6pm

Come & hear how the Tigers turned their 2019 season around and how they turned the Tigers into the powerhouse team of AFL.

Best Parking:

Fortescue Centre Car Park


Queen + Adam Lambert

Sun 23 Feb 2020

The Rhapsody Tour - Gates open 6:30pm show commences 8:30pm. Queen original band members Brian May and Roger Taylor are here in Perth with long-time front man Adam Lambert on lead vocals.

Best Parking:

Fortescue Centre Car Park


AFL 2020 Fixtures

  • West Coast Eagles v Melbourne - Sun 22 March 3:20pm
  • Fremantle Dockers v Hawthorn - Sun 29 March 3:20pm
  • West Coast Eagles v Geelong Cats - Sat 4 April 5:10pm
  • Fremantle Dockers v Gold Coast Suns - Sat 11 April 2:35pm
  • West Coast Eagles v Richmond - Fri 17 April 6:10pm
  • Fremantle Dockers v Geelong Cats- Sun 26 April 5:50pm
  • West Coast Eagles v Fremantle Dockers - Sun 3 May 3:20pm
  • West Coast Eagles v Sydney Swans - Sat 9 May 2:35pm
  • Fremantle Dockers v Western Bulldogs - Sun 17 May 3:20pm
  • West Coast Eagles v GWS Giants - Sun 24 May 3:20pm
  • Fremantle Dockers v Brisbane Lions - Sat 30 May 6:10pm
  • West Coast Eagles v Essendon - Thurs 11 June 6:10pm

Best Parking:

Fortescue Centre Car Park


Coming Soon

To discover all events at Optus Stadium click here.

Offers & Events

Secure Parking has cheap parking close to restaurants, shops, concerts and sports events in Auckland, Hamilton and Christchurch New Zealand.

Promotion

Win with Sonic the Hedgehog

A family holiday up for grabs

Perth Arena
Venue

Perth RAC Arena Parking

Best parking for your event

Venue

Optus Stadium Parking Perth

Major event parking covered

Parking Offer

Cheap Parking in Perth and Fremantle

Find your nearest car park best deal

NOT RIGHT now  

Join Club Secure & Get Exclusive Parking Discounts

Not booked online before? Join today and receive 50% OFF Night or Weekend Parking

By clicking ‘join the club’ you agree to our privacy policy. Opt out at any time.