Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Find Cheap Parking in Adelaide

Parking Offer
Sept 2017 - Ongoing
Discover best deals on parking
Are you looking for parking in Adelaide? We have several car parks to suit your parking needs from parking by the month for work to parking by the hour for shopping. We also have parking to make visiting local events and festivals easy. Discover what's on this month in Adelaide below.

Whats on Adelaide

RCC Fringe 2019

On now until 17 Mar 2019

RCC Fringe is a fully-curated international arts happening; it’s a party hub; it’s a festival in its own right at the heart of Adelaide. It’s a dining and drinking destination; it’s a 31 - day music festival. Find out more here.

Best parking at:

Plaza Car Park - Hourly Parking from $6



Adelaide Festival 2019

1 - 17 Mar 2019

The Adelaide Festival is an iconic Australian arts festival that runs for two weeks in March. It is internationally recognised as Australia's pre-eminent arts festival. Find out more here.

Best parking at:

Plaza Car Park - Hourly Parking from $6



WOMADelaide 2019 - The Colour of Time

8 - 11 Mar 2019

WOMADelaide, the iconic open-air festival set in Adelaide’s stunning Botanic Park, is an award-winning celebration of the very best of the World of Music, Arts & Dance. Find out more here.

Best parking at:

Plaza Car Park - Hourly Parking from $6



First Fridays

On now until 6 Apr 2019

The Art Gallery of South Australia is the place to be on the first Friday of every month. Check out the latest exhibitions, hear great talks from artists and unwind to live music in the Sculpture Courtyard.

Best parking at:

The Plaza Car Park - Hourly Parking from $6


Upcoming Events at Adelaide Oval

West End Redbacks v TAS

Sat 23 – Tue 26 Feb 2019

The West End Redbacks will open their 2018-19 Sheffield Shield season by hosting New South Wales at Adelaide Oval. Find out more here.

Best parking at:

Plaza Car Park - Hourly Parking from $6



AFL 2019 Season

Saturday, March 23

Kick off - 4:35pm

Adelaide Crows v Hawthorn

Plaza Car Park - Weekend Parking from $10


 

Saturday, March 30

Kick off - 5:10pm

Port Adelaide v Carlton

Plaza Car Park - Weekend Parking from $10


 

Thursday, April 4

Kick off - 7:50pm

Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats

Plaza Car Park - Night Parking from $10


 

Saturday, April 13

Kick off -  4:35pm

Port Adelaide v Richmond

Plaza Car Park - Weekend Parking from $10



Upcoming Games

Sunday, April 21
Adelaide Crows v Gold Coast Suns, Kick off 4:40pm

Friday, April 26
Port Adelaide v North Melbourne, Kick off 7:50pm

Sunday, May 5
Adelaide Crows v Fremantle, Kick off 4:40pm

Saturday, May 11
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows, Kick off 7:40pm

Sunday May 19
Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Suns, Kick off 1:10pm

Saturday, May 25
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles, Kick off 4:35pm

Saturday, June 8
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants, Kick off 7:40pm

Thursday, June 13
Adelaide Crows v Richmond, Kick off 7:50pm

Saturday, June 22
Port Adelaide v Geelong Cats, Kick off 7:40pm

Saturday, June 29
Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs, Kick off 7:40pm

Saturday, July 6
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide, Kick off 4:35pm

Sunday, July 14
Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions, Kick off 4:40pm

Friday, July 19
Adelaide Crows v Essendon, Kick off 7:50pm

Saturday, July 27
Port Adelaide v GWS Giants, Kick off 7:40pm

Saturday, August 3
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda, Kick off 7:40pm

Saturday, August 10
Port Adelaide v Sydney Swans, Kick off 2:10pm

Saturday, August 17
Adelaide Crows v Collingwood, Kick off 4:35pm
 

Find Parking in Adelaide

Offers & Events

Secure Parking has cheap parking close to restaurants, shops, concerts and sports events in Auckland, Hamilton and Christchurch New Zealand.

Adelaide oval
Parking Offer Venue

Adelaide Oval Parking

Discover the best parking for Adelaide Oval

Find Parking Fast

Button Up - be parking ready

Adelaide Oval
Parking Offer

Find Cheap Parking in Adelaide

Discover best deals on parking

Adelaide Entertainment Centre Event Parking
Venue

Adelaide Entertainment Centre Event Parking

Discover the best parking for Adelaide Entertainment Centre Events

NOT RIGHT now  

Join Club Secure & Get Exclusive Parking Discounts

Not booked online before? Join today and receive 50% OFF Night or Weekend Parking

By clicking ‘join the club’ you agree to our privacy policy. Opt out at any time.